Lobden Golf Club
Lobden Moor
OL12 8XJ
Tel: 01706 343228
Lobden Golf Club


  Founded 17th May 1888

club officials    2018

Mr. Dave Limmack

Lady Captain:
Lesley Eaton

Mr. John Eyre

Awaiting Picture

Mr. Steve Brown

Captain President Lady Captain
Dave Limmack Mr. John Eyre Mrs. Lesley Eaton
Hon. Secretary Captain Elect Hon. Treasurer
  Mr. Steve Brown -- Mr. Jonathan Lea
Hon. President
  The Lord of the Manor of Rochdale  
Life Members Vice-Captain Vice Presidents
Mr. A. Ashworth Mr. Glen Shiel Mr. R. Crabtree
Mr. R. Crabtree   Mr. B. Harrison
Mr. J Gowers Mr. R. Ellison
Mr. B. Harrison   Mr. P. Reilly
Mr. D Stott   Mr. R. Mitchell
Mr. R. Ellison Mr. P. Harwood
    Mr. J Gowers



Contact us:

Should you need to contact us, please telephone:
01706 343228
or write to us at the address above


Email: Lobden Golf Club and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

(Please include a contact telephone phone number)


5th green

Extended Tribute Stone

j ellison